Kanuklub Bergheim/Erft e.V.

               Vorstandsmitglieder

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Helmut Künder

 

fon: +49 2271 6 21 91

email: 1.vorsitzender@kanuklubbergheimerft.de

 

 

1. stellvertr. Vorsitzender

 

Uwe Raschke

 

email: 1.stellv.vorsitzender@kanuklubbergheimerft.de

 

 

2. stellvertr. Vorsitzender

 

Oliver Greis


email: 2.stellv.vorsitzender@kanuklubbergheimerft.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Dieter Gentsch

 

fon: + 49 2271 4 14 94

email: geschaeftsfuehrer@kanuklubbergheimerft.de

 

 

Kassierer

 

Hans-Walter Kischkel

 

fon: + 49 2271 6 71 70

email: kassierer@kanuklubbergheimerft.de

 

 

Wanderwart

 

Peter Meyer

 

fon: + 49 2271 6 12 94

email: wanderwart@kanuklubbergheimerft.de

 

 

Sportwart

 

Klaus Meyer

 

fon: + 49 2271 98 33 30

email: sportwart@kanuklubbergheimerft.de

 

Jugendwart

 

Florian Korn

 

fon:  + 49 2271 97062

                                    email: jugendwart@kanuklubbergheimerft.de

 

 

Stellvertr. Jugendwart

 

Tom Taxacher

 

email: stellv.jugendwart@kanuklubbergheimerft.de


 

 

 

Bootshauswart

 

Tobias Breuer

 

email: bootshauswart@kanuklubbergheimerft.de